Booxie Basics

Home / Booxie Basics

Booxie Basics

  • Booxie Basics: Saving Your Booxie - Once you've pulled your images and media content into a Booxie, you'll want to save it so you can view your Booxie, share it, edit it later and potentially order a printed version of it.   So, to save your creation, go ahead and hit "Done" in the upper right corner of your screen. Here is what each of your options on the next screen means: POST TO The Booxie World: This means your Booxie ...Continue Reading